Small 3D table or cupcake stand

Here is an svg for a cupcake stand or small 3D table by request.  I cut two of each piece from heavy cardstock for mine, and it was surprisingly sturdy once I glued it together.  I used clear glue along all of the places where one piece touched another.  Since I didn’t have any cupcakes handy, the elephant is standing in for one.  🙂

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

13 Responses to Small 3D table or cupcake stand

  1. BethF says:

    Wonderful cupcake stand! Thanks for sharing it with us!!

  2. Beverly says:

    This is so cute, I love it. Can’t wait to use it. Thanks so much.

  3. Deb H. says:

    Thank You So Much for being generous to post this file for free. I love your creations. I was interested in this as a cupcake stand but love it even more seeing the elephant on it. I have an extensive giraffe collection and I cant wait to hunt up just the right paper to make a few of these. I have some rather tiny Giraffes and I think these will be wonderful to make a few stands of different heights to display them on. Thank You again!!!

  4. Lenae says:

    I made a little border extension and topper for this stand! I love it thank you! It’s my first downloadable file and SV file I’ve made! :)http://sugargemscrafts.blogspot.com/

  5. Lenae says:

    I made a cute stand using your file and posted a link to your site! Thank you!!! http://sugargemscrafts.blogspot.com/

  6. Lori Ell says:

    So great. You’re a talented lady!! TFS

  7. JustYolie says:

    Oh this is wonderful!! You can also display your favorite card! 🙂

  8. monique says:

    Wow, I just found your blog and I love all your work. I hope it’s ok, but I just put your blog in my blogroll :)).

    Greetings from the Netherlands
    Monique

  9. Fran says:

    How cool is this? I love practical items and this one is supah dupa. Thank you.

  10. Trisha says:

    Wow! I love this! Thank you!

  11. As always….you always give us something great to use..hooray for you….thank you!

  12. Maureen W. says:

    This is so cute! TFS!

  13. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Box, Purses, etc. post on Oct. 23, 2010. Thanks again.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.