A child is born svg

Here is a word art svg file by request.  For Unto Us a Child is Born. 🙂  I did not create layers for this file since the recent versions of SCAL2 will import each piece into its own layer.

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

6 Responses to A child is born svg

  1. Sheri Glup says:

    Beautiful…TFS;0)
    }}}HUGS{{{,
    Sheri G

  2. Cindy S. says:

    Heather,
    I just love, love, love this cut file. I cut it in vinyl to put on my wall mirror in my living room. I’d love to send you a picture, but I’m not sure how to.
    Thank you so much for sharing your files and your great talent! Both are greatly appreciated! Merry CHRISTmas!
    Cindy

  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Christmas/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa post on Dec. 16, 2010. Thanks again.

  4. lesliefolks says:

    Heather!! this is PERFECT!!! thank you so much!! ill send you a picture!!

  5. Trisha says:

    It is wonderful to remember the true reason for Christmas. Thank you so much for this svg! Merry Christmas!

  6. Kay Crider says:

    Love this “For a Child Is Born” file. Reminds us all to remember the reason for the season.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.