Nested plain and scalloped triangles

Here is an svg file for a set of nested plain and scalloped triangles by request.  🙂  I did not create layers for this file since the recent versions of SCAL2 will import each piece into its own layer.

This svg file is for use with SCAL2. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

11 Responses to Nested plain and scalloped triangles

  1. Sue Hyman says:

    Thanks so much for sharing. I am new to this and feel inspired by you !

  2. Laurel says:

    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for this file! You’ve saved me from creating my own scalloped triangle! 🙂

  3. Michelle says:

    thank you so much for the file. Appreciate you sharing your work.

  4. patchworkhen says:

    Thank you for sharing!

    blessings, patchworkhen

  5. Susan says:

    I love your files, but PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE do not forget that not all of us are able to use SCAL2. I purchased it, but found that my Mac does not have an Intel processor. Although all other system requirements are met or exceeded, can’t run it until I put in an Intel processor. I cannot separate layers. So… layers are greatly appreciated by those of us who are still with SCAL1. I’m going to give this one a try anyway. Highly likely to wind up with a whole bunch of cuts, one inside the other!

  6. Nancy says:

    You are a great “enabler” – your files are the best! Thank you for sharing.

  7. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on Dec. 30, 2010. Thanks again.

  8. Weezy {Hearts} Baby says:

    Thank you so so so much, I absolutely adore scallops and bunting so I can see this going to great use in the new year! Thanks so much 🙂

  9. marilyn says:

    thanks for sharing your file for the nested triangles…they will make a great banner.

  10. Trisha says:

    Thank you so much! I see banners in my future!!

  11. Rhonda says:

    Thank You, Thank You, Thank You. I have been trying to accomplish this for 2 weeks and just could not get it to work. Again Thank You

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.