Lollipop flower svg file

Here is a lollipop flower svg file by request.  Use three petals, two leaves, and one center for each lollipop or sucker.  Crease each heart down the center and gently curve the center petals up.  Slide the pieces onto the sucker stick starting with the center piece and ending with the leaves.  I used a dum dum sucker and the fit was snug enough that I didn’t need to use tape.  Smaller stick/wrapper combo’s will need to be taped.  🙂

The download is a layered svg file for use with either version of SCAL.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

8 Responses to Lollipop flower svg file

  1. Colbyscraftymom says:

    Thank you for the file. I downloaded it and gave a dozen flowers to my mom who loves flowers but is developing dementia and doesn’t have the ability to care for real ones.

  2. Bobbi says:

    Thank you so much. My grandchildren will love this

  3. Rosanne says:

    Thanks for the great idea. My 2nd graders will love it for the last day of school

  4. mary says:

    Thanks for the sucker flower pattern. I think this will do the trick for my students. Even college students like a treat. Thanks,mj

  5. Alysia says:

    Perfect! Just in time for Valentines Day. Thanks so much!

  6. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Flowers post on Jan. 29, 2010. Thanks again.

  7. sloan says:

    Wonderful idea–thanks for sharing. I will be making this with the kids for their school parties. How fun is this.

  8. anthonette says:

    this is great! i am going to do these as valentine treats for my toddler’s school class. thanks so much for sharing!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.