Beach wordbook svg files

Here is a beach wordbook for your vacations or summers at the beach.  🙂  I didn’t include the rectangle for the back cover since that can easily be cut by hand.  I made this one five inches tall with the letters at 4.5 inches tall.

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

6 Responses to Beach wordbook svg files

  1. Carol says:

    I have a question. How do I get an image to print in inkscape? When I hit print, the paper goes through printer without printing. The image is way too large to print. I have looked under FAQ in inkscape, but still couldn’t get it to print. Thanks for your tutorials, they have really helped me alot.

    • imagesbyheatherm says:

      Hi Carol,
      Right now I can’t use my computer to print, so I can’t test printing from Inkscape. You can print the image right from my post or save it and print it with the program that you usually use.

  2. Cely C. says:

    I’m a beach lover from the word “GO”….thank you so much…maybe this will be my first one…thank you again.

  3. symayer says:

    Thanks Heather. You are so helpful on the SCAL forum. I’ve learned so much from you.

  4. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Alpha(s),Word Art(s), Word Book(s) post on Apr. 11, 2010. Thanks again.

  5. Celeste says:

    Thank you sooooo much.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.