Mackinac Bridge svg file

Here is a silhouette of the Mighty Mac by request.  🙂

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

10 Responses to Mackinac Bridge svg file

  1. Heather, your images are some of my favorites – and you have been so generous with freebies…so I was excited when I needed an image of the Mackinac Bridge that I was able to find it on your site! Beautiful file – cut so cleanly – that’s all in the artist’s design. Great job – and thanks!

  2. Sonnet says:

    This is great! I want to use it in my blog design! Thank you!

  3. Rita Ansley says:

    Thank you for the svg file. I can use it in so many ways.

  4. Cheryl says:

    Wow, this fit the bill perfectly for scrapbooking my trip to Mackinaw. You are truly a talented lady. Thank you for posting this file!

  5. Lisa Foster says:

    Oh thank you so much! I have so many “Up North” photos to scrap and tons of pics of the bridge! Thank You Thank You Thank You! 🙂
    Hugs,
    Lisa

  6. Cindy says:

    Heather, Thanks so much for this!! Love it.
    Cindy
    Up In Northern Michigan

  7. barb911 says:

    Heather thanks a lot for the bridge.
    I have crossed that bridge many times.

  8. Adrea says:

    Thanks for posting this Heather. My husband and I are going to spend a day on Mackinac Island next month and I’m sure I’ll scrapbook it. This will be very helpful!

  9. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on Apr. 09, 2010. Thanks again.

  10. Yolanda B. says:

    Thank you!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.