Flourish street lamp svg

When I was looking for photos of street lamps for my other street lamp svg, I saw the Dublin street lamps and I had to make a file inspired by them.

flourish street lamp

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

11 Responses to Flourish street lamp svg

  1. Linda says:

    Thank you for this file. I appreciate your time, talent and generosity.!

  2. Lizette Lehmkuhl says:

    Thank you! Just found your site and been looking at all the designs, lots of hard work and just wanted to let you know we appreciate it very much!

  3. Kartursel says:

    thank for sharing. Its a beautiful decoration.

  4. Candace says:

    thank you for sharing your files with us for free, it is really appreciated

  5. lolo says:

    superbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

  6. Ruth says:

    Thank you Heather for this file. I have been looking for a lamp to go with a verse!

  7. Irene Ioannou says:

    Many many thanks!

  8. Toni says:

    I love these! TY for sharing

  9. Judy Koch says:

    Thanks for the very nice street lamp……..I plan to use it for my French friends birthday card

  10. Diane says:

    Thanks, Heather, for the awesome street lamps! Love each one! You’ve got a super talent designing files!

  11. Tami says:

    Heather as usual you have created some amazing files. Thanks so much for sharing them with us..

    Wishing you abundant blessings,
    Tami

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.