Circle flap envelope

Here is a circle flap envelope svg by request from the SCAL forum.  This envelope is in 6 parts so that it can be used for large square cards or cut with the baby bug.  Score, fold, and attach the half circles to the larger square, then cover the attachments with the smaller square.

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

7 Responses to Circle flap envelope

  1. Bobbi says:

    Love the envelope. Thank you so much.

  2. Taffy says:

    I love this.. I tried to make one myself but i failed miserably! LOL Thank you!

  3. APJ says:

    looking great . thanks for sharing.

  4. D says:

    Perfect envelope for my plans for Christmas!!! I love putting myself into my “give aways.” This will do nicely.
    Thank you for sharing.
    Debbi

  5. Laura says:

    Thanks for this, Heather. I have a Baby Bug, and never thought of doing it in pieces. You’re a sweetie. I haven’t been on your site in a while – you’ve been very creatively busy!

  6. mary says:

    thank you so very much

  7. Oh I LOVE it! I’m digging the cuttlebug embossing! I was looking for a cute envie…it makes me ENVIOUS of your skills! hahahahaha! as always thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

