Another pair of snowflakes

Here is another snowflake svg.  I made two versions of this one too.  🙂

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

10 Responses to Another pair of snowflakes

  1. Laura says:

    Thanks for the files. They are beautiful

  2. Caroline in CA says:

    Very pretty! Thank you!

  3. Rita says:

    Thanks for sharing…Beautiful

  4. clfroelich says:

    I just discovered your blog while looking for SVGs. I downloaded several here. Thank you so much for sharing your creativity!

  5. Trisha says:

    Thank you, these are so pretty.

  6. I already have one beautiful snowflake from you and I used it on a card on my blog last week. I will be working with some special students in a few cards and these will be a wonderful addition. Thank you!

  7. staci says:

    beautiful Heather

  8. Linda says:

    Thank you for sharing.
    Always look forward to your creations.

  9. Stacie G says:

    Thank you very much! I’m a regular follower and these are very graceful and elegant… will use them for sure!

  10. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on Nov. 17, 2010. Thanks again.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.