Anything Goes at Crafting from the Heart

This week’s “Anything Goes” challenge at Crafting from the Heart has two great sponsors this week.

Just Ink Lined

Just Ink LIned

and

Deedee’s Digis

Deedee's Digis

The digi I chose for my project is a Just Ink Lined digi called “Cottin Pickin Joe“.  How fun is this guy?  I used the current Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 sketch.  😀

HeatherM using Just Ink Lined "Cottin Pickin Joe" digi

I’m entering this one in the following challenges:
Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 “Sketch 2-52
Outlawz Friday Coloring Challenge “Anything Goes”
OWH/ODB Challenge “Masculine Cards
Inky Impressions “Punch It (corner punch”)
Penny’s Paper-Crafty “Use Spooled Items
Creative Ladybirds “Anything Goes
Digitally Sweet “Anything Goes
Art by Mi Ran “Anything Goes
Digi Choosday “Spots and Dots
Simply Papercraft “Anything Goes/Lots of Layers

11 Responses to Anything Goes at Crafting from the Heart

  1. KT Fit Kitty says:

    Just popping over from Cre8ive Cindy’s. Great masculine card!

  2. Jan says:

    such a lovely card
    Thank you for joining us at Digi Choosday
    xx

  3. caz says:

    This is lovely..Thank you for sharing with us at Digi Choosday, and good luck..Hope to see you again..

    Caz DC DT xx
    My Blog
    Pennys Paper-Crafty DT
    Digi Choosday DT
    Inky Pinkies DT

  4. Faith A says:

    Oh! my, I love this guy, the papers you used match him beautifully. Thank you for joining us at Digitally Sweet Challenges, hope to see you again.

  5. Kathie says:

    Heather this is such a fun card and the most perfect masculine card, wonderful image, colours and design papers and embellishments. Thanks so much for sharing your talent with us over at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 and good luck.
    Hugs
    Kathie SSW2~DT

  6. Joanna M. says:

    Oh my gosh, I LOVE Joe! (just ventured over to Just Inklined to buy me something!) Thanks for the link and thanks for sharing this happy guy with us this week!
    ~Jo, SSW2-DT

  7. Heide D says:

    What a great, fun card! Perfect papers and fantastic coloring. Thanks for joining us. Hugs, Heide SSW2-DT

  8. cindy groh says:

    I love your masculine card. Would you let me showcase your card and share a link to your blog post in what I call Manly Monday? It’s a post on my blog where I share masculine cards (of all ages) as inspiration for my readers. If you are interested, please email me a direct link to your card so I can find it at grohcm at gmail dot com and I will add you to the lineup for the following Monday. I hope to hear from you.
    Cindy at Cre8iveCindy

  9. anne says:

    He is fun and your paper choices set him off perfectly. Thank you for joining in with us this week.
    Anne SSW2-DT

  10. Amy O says:

    Thank you for joining us at Simply Papercraft, good luck!!! Amy DT

  11. Tanya Miller says:

    wonderful card. Great digi too. Thanks for joining the Digi Choosday Spots and Dots challenge (DT)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.