Celtic knot heart svg files

Here are some more hearts. 🙂  The Celtic stencil heart has a two pieces, the stencil style pink heart, and the solid red heart behind it.

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

5 Responses to Celtic knot heart svg files

  1. le monde d'Is says:

    ils sont vraiment très beaux !… merci pour le partage…

  2. Linda says:

    Thank you very much – exactly what I was looking for.

  3. Cathie in Ut says:

    Heather this is so beautiful. I am always on the lookout for celtic designs. My family and I do Scottish festivals and it is so nice to have designs to decorate with

  4. Rosy Dustbins says:

    I have really enjoyed exploring your site. Wow! Thanks for the files and your generosity in sharing. I love anything Celtic, being from Scotland.

  5. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Valentines post on Jan. 23, 2010. Thanks again.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.