Simple treat bag svg

Here is a simple treat bag.  I cut mine out of wrapping paper and it worked great and made an inexpensive bag for treats.  I did not include score lines since it is pretty simple to make without them.  If anyone would like a file with score lines, let me know and I will post one.  🙂

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

2 Responses to Simple treat bag svg

  1. nancy says:

    I think this is a perfect useful treat bag for anytime. Thanks.

  2. mary ellen says:

    thanks for sharing the cute little treat bag

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.