6 and 9 petalled tattered flowers

Here are two files for tattered flowers by request.  Please let me know what you think of them, and if you would like more.  🙂

The download is a zipped folder with svg files for use in either version of SCAL. These files are for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

21 Responses to 6 and 9 petalled tattered flowers

  1. MaxineL says:

    I only just found these. The flowers are beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Sheri Glup says:

    I’m getting into making my own layered flowers and these will be a blessed addition to my collection…TFS

    }}}HUGS{{{,
    Sheri G

  3. Taffy says:

    Awesome flowers! Thank you so much! 🙂

  4. Tautchia says:

    I cannot even tell you how happy I am that you posted these! Please post more 🙂

  5. Elizabethj says:

    These are great. Thanks so much for sharing!

  6. Butterfly says:

    These are great Heather Thank you!
    Just got to ask how did you put the rose together that is the best center I have seen, The whole flower is wonderful could you share a little more about how you did yours?

  7. Cindy says:

    Oh,these are so awesome!!! Thank you a lot!!!
    Cindy 🙂

  8. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Flowers post on Sep. 26, 2010. Thanks again.

  9. Elaine says:

    These are excellent, thank you so much.

  10. DebraK says:

    Heather–these are PERFECT!!! thank you so much–I will be trying these tomorrow… You’re great!

  11. deesdesigns says:

    These are AWESOME – just what I was looking for!
    thanks so much

  12. Thank you so much Heather for the flowers…yup, was looking for something like this.

  13. Jeanette says:

    Thank you so much for these flowers – I can see many uses for them.

  14. Trisha says:

    Very pretty! I’ll bet the center would be pretty embossed and ink & sanded, or something similar! Thank you for the svg!

  15. Deloris says:

    Those are super! TFS!

  16. Soraya says:

    Awesome natural look! Thanks Heather

  17. Carolyn says:

    Love them, thank you.

  18. Toni says:

    I just love flowers. These will be great for my grungy projects. Thanks for sharing!

  19. Judyjo says:

    VERY nice Heather. They are perfect for the grunge look that is so popular. Thanks for sharing

  20. Think!?!? I think they are fan-freakin-tastic! I can’t wait to cut a bunch out and make some seriously awesome flowers!!

    TFS =)

  21. Suzzi says:

    I think these look great and can’t wait to see what you do with them and more.

    TFS as always.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.