Halloween border or title

Here is a Halloween border or title svg for you.  🙂

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

7 Responses to Halloween border or title

  1. sstehman says:

    very nice Heather

  2. I LOVE this! Thank you Heather!

  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Halloween post on Oct. 15, 2010. Thanks again.

  4. Linda says:

    I love your blog and files! I just featured your blog as part of my Fab Five Friday post. Thanks again for sharing your files!

    Linda

  5. Linda says:

    Thanks! This svg is great.

  6. staci says:

    love it, TFS!!!

  7. staci says:

    love it thank you!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.