The key to my heart(s)

With Valentine’s Day right around the corner, I thought I would make an easy index of the heart svg files I have posted on my blog.  Just click on the images to go to the original post.  🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.



.

.

 

..

.

.

.

.

7 Responses to The key to my heart(s)

  1. Joanne says:

    These hearts are so beautiful. I love hearts 🙂

  2. Lara says:

    thank you very much for sharing 🙂

  3. I posted a pretty Valentine tonight using your pretty filigree heart! Lovely!

  4. Rosie Glenn says:

    This is great Heather! Thanks for making it so easy.

  5. Elaine says:

    Lovely, thank you.

  6. Stacie G says:

    Thank you for consolidating them all into one post!
    Very convenient reminder of all the nice files you have available! THANK YOU!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.