Printable cupcake wrapper templates

I have had some requests for printable versions of my cupcake wrappers for those without electronic cutters.  Here is a plain cupcake wrapper and a scalloped wrapper template.   Set the height of the plain wrapper to 2.62 inches and the scalloped wrapper to 2.97 inches for cupcakes that are the same size as mine.  🙂

The svg versions for cutting with electronic die cutters are available here.

The download is two png files for printing and hand cutting (300 dpi).  These files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files from here.

13 Responses to Printable cupcake wrapper templates

  1. Britta says:

    thank you! Found so many not working templates on pinterest, but yours is just fine! :))

  2. Deana says:

    Thank you so much!

  3. […] personnalisé, mais si tu veux le faire à tes couleurs, tu pourras trouver le gabarit vierge ici […]

  4. Thank you very much, I was looking for a png transparent background version and could not find it anywhere.

  5. Tanya says:

    Oh my i am in heaven. Thanks you so much for this, and this wonderful site! We used this for cupcake socks! We coiled up fuzzy socks with a round top chapstick in the middle and put the wrapper around it. too cute! Thanks again

  6. lisa says:

    Thank=you, I’ve pinned you on pintrest! My daughter will like this

  7. Thank you for this template! It came in handy when I made cupcakes for my new sister-in-law’s bridal shower. I blogged about them and mentioned your post, which you can see here:

    http://craftanyway.blogspot.com/2011/11/cupcakes-banners-and-great-substitute.html

  8. Didarte says:

    Hi ! Tks from Brazil

  9. Emily D. says:

    Hi! I’ve shared your link on my blog 🙂 http://www.sweetlyscrappedart.blogspot.com... I have two links to you so they can come and get the wrappers 🙂 and it will give you some more traffic 🙂 Thanks!

  10. Shai-Shai says:

    I so love your site…

  11. Krissa says:

    Love this! Thanks!

  12. fabiola says:

    merci c’est super!

  13. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Food/Kitchen Related, Recipe Card(s) Theme post on Oct. 08, 2010. Thanks again.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.