Yet another label svg and dxf files

Today I have yet another rectangle label for you.  

IHM rect label10.svg

The download is a zip file with a single layer svg file for use with any version of SCAL and a dxf file.

My files are for personal use only.  Feel free to link to this post, but the files are not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the files here.

4 Responses to Yet another label svg and dxf files

  1. […] Yet another label svg and dxf files – 3 freebie(s) […]

  2. Jocelan says:

    Thank you heather for the lovely cut file.
    Blessings Jocelan

  3. Trisha says:

    Nice label, Heather. Thank you for sharing it.

  4. Thank you very much for once again sharing a free label. I don’t say this often enough but I thoroughly enjoy reading your blog and seeing the beautiful cards you create. One of these days I hope to get good enough to play along.
    Maga

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.