Scalloped circle with 14 scallops

I’m back from camping with my extended family and somewhat recovered just in time for the long weekend.  😉  Here is another scalloped circle.  This one has 14 scallops.  🙂

This svg file can be used in all versions of SCAL.

This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

8 Responses to Scalloped circle with 14 scallops

  1. Danielle says:

    Thanks so much!

  2. Carla says:

    This is a very versatile cut – thanks so much for creating it.

  3. Christine says:

    Thank you for maintaining such a useful and organized blog! I am new to SCAL and to Inkscape, and your tutorials have helped so much. Thanks for sharing the cut files!

    I appreciate seeing your LOs posted. I like the clean looks of them and often feel bad that my LOs feature more pics than embellishments. Your work is classy and affirms the CAS philosophy.

  4. Jeanette says:

    Thank you so much for making a 14 scallop circle – I was just looking for one yesterday. You must be a mind reader!! Thanks again.
    Jeanette

  5. Hope you had great time camping and glad you are safely back. Thank you for the scallop

  6. Trisha says:

    Thank you!

  7. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 4 post on Jun. 30, 2011. Thanks again.

  8. Irene L says:

    Love this scallop. Thank you soooo much for sharing!
    Irene

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.