Bubble scalloped oval svg

I originally made my bubble circle for a layout that I am working on, but when I cut a test piece I realized that the scale and shape were not what I wanted. One of the versions that I made on the way to the final file was this scalloped bubble oval. Once I finish the layout I will post the file that I actually used and a pic of the layout. 🙂

This svg file can be used in either version of SCAL. This file is for personal use only. Feel free to link to this post, but the file is not to be shared or distributed in any way.

Download the file from here.

6 Responses to Bubble scalloped oval svg

  1. DawnMcD says:

    i love how delicate this is. Very cute. thank you

  2. Rhonda P says:

    This is so cool. Love it. Thanks.

  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Cricut Freebies Search List, under the Elements post on May. 09, 2010. Thanks again.

  4. shelly says:

    this is a very pretty file – love the big and little circles around the outside edge!

  5. Adrea says:

    Thanks for sharing! This is PERFECT for a layout I’m working on.

  6. DebraK says:

    This is a cool SVG–thanks!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.