Happy NSD!

Hope everyone had a great day today!   Here is another simple card.  

HeatherM red butterflies

I’m entering it in the following challenges:  Flutterby Wednesday #238, Stampin for the Weekend “Die Cuts or Punches“, and Crafty Catz “Inspired by a Song (The song is Butterfly or You’re my Butterfly, I don’t remember who performed it, but it was popular about 10 years ago and it was one of my favorites at the time)”.

4 Responses to Happy NSD!

  1. Nick says:

    Never heard about that song. Now you got me thinking. Have to have a look around and see if I can find it. A very cute card. Love the simplicity but still very fancy… Well done.

    Thank you for playing along with us at Crafty Catz this week. Good luck!
    Nick

  2. Helene E says:

    This is such a nice project! Thank you so much for entering our challenge at Stampin for the Weekend and good luck!

  3. Danni says:

    This is so pretty!! Wonderful card! Thank you for playing along with my Flutter By Wednesday Challenge!

  4. Myrna says:

    Heather
    Very pretty and so nice and simple too.
    Myrna

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.